Skip to main content

OUR TEAM

Bundled expertise

A strong team and profound expertise are the key to long-term success.

Our strategy? Bundled know-how for maximum success.

We rely on the diverse expertise of our team. In this way, we can develop individual strategies that enable us to achieve maximum long-term success together with our clients.

WHO ACTUALLY DOES WHAT?

Get to know us


Our team-members are experts in their field and have an answer to all your questions. Sie haben ein Do you have a problem or need advice?

“We’re here for you!”

We combine different skills from different sectors and areas so that we can draw on a wealth of experience. Beeing successful together and in the long term is particularly important to us – we’re not satisfied until you are.

TEAM CONSULTING

The customer in focus

It is important to us to provide our customers with fixed contact persons who can deal with their concerns as quickly as possible. For this reason, the first contact is always the Consulting team, which answers every enquiry, processes it directly or forwards it to the relevant team without delay.

Our experienced consultants create targeted analyses and concepts to optimise your placement on the various sales platforms. Regardless of whether you are a manufacturer, seller or reseller, we offer customised solutions.


main contact

Effective solutions have top priority. Our consultants work “in-house” hand in hand with all departments and are the most important link between the client and all our teams.

For seamless communication.

full transparency

And so that you know what we are currently working on for you, we are always happy to give you a closer look inside. We have developed our customer portal for this purpose – a tool that allows you to keep an eye on our work, the development of your products and your sales.

precise support

The main task of our consulting team is to find optimal solutions for specific customer issues.

This can be about saving costs, opening up new markets or even a complete reorientation of a company.

Sascha Mertens

Christof Pitula

Sofia Stecconi

Dieter Nikolai

Julius Anderseck

Trainee

TEAM CONTENT TEXT

Our word acrobats

In order to increase the conversation rate, both good product texts and high findability are decisive instruments – because not every product sells like hot cakes. Our experts customise the content of your offers specifically to your target group.

Our eloquent and creative content team with an eye for relevant details starts with the listing of your articles, ensures a good placement, maintains your stock stand files and creates convincing content day after day. For the perfect appearance of your products.


powerful arguments

You should´nt do without a perfect description of your products under any circumstances! The customer should know the product in as much detail as possible so that no questions remain unanswered.

We formulate appealing and sales-psychological texts for you.

relevant keyword placement

Search engine optimisation (SEO) also plays a major role. We not only search for the relevant keywords for your product, but also place them in the right places. Because these also contribute significantly to the positioning of the search result in the title, bulletpoints and description.

targeted translations

You can take the step onto newly opened platforms abroad quite calmly with us, because we are a competent partner for targeted translations with a satisfaction guarantee.

Present your brand or products professionally on the marketplaces outside Germany too!

Ann-Kristin Gundlach

Kenzo Nakanishi

Linda Rossi

Jan Bömelburg

Ruth Hammwöhner

Marcel Schade

Lasse Persson

Trainee

TEAM CONTENT GRAFIK

Our creative minds

Are you looking for professional product images for your e-commerce presence? Whether you run your own online shop or are active on one of the many sales platforms – nothing works without really good pictures.

Not only Amazon has precise guidelines on how a product image should look. Professional photos and graphics according to certain guidelines are also the be-all and end-all on all other platforms.


policy-compliant images

We take professional product photos – optimised and compliant for Amazon and eBay. If you do not adhere to the guidelines, you will not only appear amateurish, but you will also be threatened with blocking.

Let us create a unique shop design with high recognition value that will make you stand out from the crowd.

High-end packshots

Your products are perfectly illuminated in the packshot machine and photographed without shadows or reflectionsin high-end quality and high resolution so that even the smallest details are clearly visible.

Extensive retouching is thus minimised and the product is fully in focus.

from one source

With high-quality technology and years of experience, we optimise your e-commerce success. In addition to computer-controlled product photography, we also create interactive 360° animations in a neutral environment. Save the time and money for external photo studios – we take care of creating unique, authentic and brand-appropriate product images for you.

Julien Ménetrat

Diego Pérez

Luca Mazzoccoli

TEAM ADVERTISING

Maximum know-how for maximum success

MiToU is not only an official Amazon Service Provider (SPN), but also an official Advertising Partner of Amazon.Together we will push your Amazon business to the next level. You will always be supported by a personal campaign manager who will keep an eye on all developments for you.

We have the direct link to Amazon!

Due to direct contact persons, we are already well informed in advance about even the smallest changes and can implement them directly.

Benefit from our up-to-date insider knowledge.

We use the full range of all available advertising options – existing results are analysed and combined to optimise the campaigns among themselves. In this way, we achieve the optimal result for each form of advertising and avoid irrelevant playouts that consume budget unnecessarily.


Full-Service

All measures are monitored and analysed in our ‘Full Service‘ by our Adverstising Managers and our MiToU-ADV tool – various filter and alarm functions ensure optimisation through self-developed and extremely successful strategies.

Our autonomous system controls all processes and plays out content in a targeted manner.

Sponsored Brand Campagnes

Sponsored Brand campaigns help you build your brand on Amazon and significantly increase sales. We integrate professional advertising clips into your offers with Video Brands and thus achieve significantly increased attention for your products – a great experience for the customer with an unimagined conversion rate for you!

Sponsored Display Ads

Another important factor to achieve the best possible success together.
Take advantage of more advertising space on Amazon with the Sponsored Display Ads to optimally place your products.

Let us advise you on this topic and benefit from our expertise in this area.

Thorsten Müller

CEO, Teamlead

Jasmin Schätzmüller

Tolga Kara

Tobias Luke Peplinski

Trainee

TEAM ACCOUNT HEALTH

Keeping an eye on the account health

Having problems with your vendor performance or verification processes? You finally want to break the vicious circle of communication with Amazon? We know this only too well! Our competent Account Health Team around Team Leader Bitho Kievernagel offers you suitable solutions.

On the safe side with MiToU!

Neutral or even negative ratings and reviews can significantly slow down sales figures – a painful experience that does not have to be accepted in every case.

We’ll take care of it and bring everything back to normal.


fast help with blockings

A blocking of individual products or your entire account can happen sooner than you think – and this can mean considerable losses in revenue for you. In this case, an individual plan of action is used and we pull out all the stops to get your account up and running again as quickly as possible.

years of experience

Thanks to years of experience with item and account blocking or negative ratings and reviews, we know what matters or which contacts to turn to.

We keep an eye on your account and take the right steps before negative consequences occur.

our security packages

With our new security packages, we can take away the fear of unnecessary blocking! You can choose between the packages ‘Standard’, ‘Premium’ and ‘Platinum’, each with a term of 12 or 24 months.

If you opt for a 24-month security package, you will receive a 10% discount each month.

TEAM FULFILLMENT

The full range of services

We offer our customers the full range of services – whether FBM, FBA or Prime by Seller. Starting with the support of all logistical processes, picking, storage and repackaging of goods, stocktaking, up to the annual inventory.

We are your competent partner!


Full-Service Logistics

It is not profitable for most traders to have their own warehouse and sending the goods to Amazon is expensive.

As a logistics provider, we are constantly expanding our partner network in order to be able to negotiate the best conditions for our customers at all levels. We offer the full range of services.

second location

Our fulfilment team works at our second location, our warehouse in Cologne-Wahn.

On an area of almost 2,000 m², countless products are delivered, picked, temporarily stored, repacked and shipped to the end customer every day.

We accompany all logistical processes.

our team on site

We have been training warehouse logistics specialists since November 2020 and have since been actively supported in this area by our warehouse trainees. Some colleagues in the team are deaf and have found their way through the programme `Handzeichen´ into our company, which we appreciate very much and are happy to support.

Ben Kaupitz

Teamlead

William Cobussen

Teamlead

Sascha Artz

Skip to main content

UNSER TEAM

Geballte Expertise

Ein starkes Team und fundiertes Fachwissen sind das A und O, um langfristig Erfolg zu haben.

Unsere Strategie? Geballtes Know-how für maximalen Erfolg.

Wir setzen auf die vielfältige Expertise unser Teams. So können wir individuelle Strategien entwickeln, die es ermöglichen, gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden langfristig maximalen Erfolg zu erzielen.

WER MACHT EIGENTLICH WAS?

Lernen Sie uns kennen


Unsere Mitarbeiter sind Experten auf ihrem Gebiet und haben auf all Ihre Fragen eine Antwort. Sie haben ein Problem oder benötigen Beratung?

“Wir sind für Sie da!”

Wir bündeln unterschiedliche Skills aus verschiedenen Branchen und Bereichen, sodass wir auf einen großen Erfahrungsschatz zurückgreifen können. Der gemeinsame Erfolg ist uns besonders wichtig – denn nur, wenn Sie zufrieden sind, sind wir es auch.

TEAM CONSULTING

Hier steht der Kunde im Fokus

Uns ist es wichtig unseren Kunden feste Ansprechpartner zur Seite zu stellen, die Ihre Anliegen schnellstmöglich bearbeiten können. Erster Kontakt ist daher immer das Team Consulting, das jede Anfrage beantwortet, direkt bearbeitet oder unverzüglich an das zuständige Team weiterleitet.

Unsere erfahrenen Consultants erstellen zielgerichtete Analysen und Konzepte zur Optimierung Ihrer Platzierung auf den verschiedenen Verkaufsplattformen. Ganz gleich ob Hersteller, Seller oder Reseller wir bieten Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Lösungen an.


erster Ansprechpartner

Effektive Lösungen haben dabei oberste Priorität. Unsere Consultants arbeiten „inhouse“ Hand in Hand mit allen Abteilungen und sind das wichtigste Bindeglied zwischen dem Kunden und all unseren Teams.                                                                           Für eine reibungslose Kommunikation.

volle Transparenz

Und damit Sie wissen, woran wir gerade für Sie arbeiten, lassen wir uns jederzeit gerne über die Schulter schauen. Dafür haben wir unser Kundenportal entwickelt – ein Tool, über das Sie unsere Arbeit, die Entwicklung Ihrer Produkte und Ihre Umsätze immer im Blick haben.

punktgenaue Unterstützung

Die Hauptaufgabe des Consulting Teams ist es, optimale Lösungen für spezifische Fragestellungen der Kunden zu finden. Dabei kann es um das Einsparen von Kosten, die Erschließung neuer Märkte oder auch eine komplette Neuausrichtung eines Unternehmens gehen.

Sascha Mertens

Christof Pitula

Can Atinc

Julius Anderseck

Auszubildender

TEAM CONTENT TEXT

Unsere Wortakrobaten

Um die Konversationsrate zu erhöhen sind sowohl gute Produkttexte, als auch eine hohe Auffindbarkeit entscheidende Instrumente – denn nicht jedes Produkt verkauft sich gleich wie geschnitten Brot. Unsere Experten schneiden den Inhalt Ihrer Angebote ganz speziell auf Ihre Zielgruppe zu.

Unser wortgewandtes und kreatives Content-Team mit dem Blick für die relevanten Details startet mit dem Listing Ihrer Artikel, sorgt für eine gute Platzierung, pflegt Ihre Lagerbstandsdateien und zaubert Tag für Tag überzeugende Inhalte für den perfekten Auftritt Ihrer Produkte.


schlagkräftige Argumente

Auf eine perfekte Beschreibung Ihrer Artikel sollten Sie unter keinen Umtänden verzichten! Der Kunde sollte das Produkt so detailliert wie möglich kennen, sodass keine Fragen offenbleiben.

Wir formulieren ansprechende und verkaufspsychologische Texte für Sie.

relevante Keywordplatzierung

Auch die Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) eine große Rolle. Wir suchen nicht nur die relevanten Keywords für Ihr Produkt, sondern platzieren sie auch an den richtigen Stellen. Denn auch in Titel, Bulletpoints und Beschreibung tragen diese maßgeblich zur Positionierung des Suchergebnisses bei.

zielgerichtete Übersetzungen

Mit uns können Sie den Schritt auf neu erschlossene Plattformen im Ausland ganz gelassen wagen, denn wir sind ein kompetenter Partner für zielgerichtete Übersetzungen mit Zufriedenheitsgarantie. Präsentieren Sie sich auch außerhalb Deutschlands professionell auf den Marktplätzen!

Isabel Mathenia

Teamlead

Kenzo Nakanishi

Linda Rossi

Jan Bömelburg

Ruth Hammwöhner

Marcel Schade

Ann-Kristin Gundlach

Lasse Persson

Auszubildender

TEAM CONTENT GRAFIK

Unsere kreativen Köpfe

Sie suchen nach professionellen Produktbildern für Ihren E-Commerce-Auftritt? Egal, ob Sie einen eigenen Online-Shop betreiben oder auf einer der vielen Verkaufsplattformen aktiv sind – ohne richtig gute Bilder geht nichts.

Nicht nur Amazon hat genaue Vorgaben, wie ein Produktbild aussehen soll, auch auf allen anderen Plattformen sind professionelle Fotos und Grafiken nach bestimmten Richtlinien das A und O.


richtlinienkonforme Bilder

Wir machen professionelle Produktfotos  – optimiert und richtlinienkonform für Amazon und eBay. Halten Sie sich nicht an die Vorgaben, wirkt das nicht nur laienhaft, sondern es drohen Sperrungen. Lassen Sie sich von uns ein einzigartiges Shopdesign mit hohem Wiedererkennungswert entwerfen, mit dem Sie sich von der Masse abheben.

High-End Packshots

Ihre Produkte werden im Packshot-Automaten perfekt ausgeleuchtet und ohne Schatten oder Spiegelung aufgenommen – in High-End-Qualität und hochauflösend, damit auch die kleinsten Details gut erkennbar sind.

Aufwändiges Retuschieren wird dadurch minimiert und das Produkt steht voll im Fokus.

aus einer Hand

Mit hochwertiger Technik und jahrelanger Erfahrung optimieren wir Ihren E-Commerce Erfolg. Neben computergesteuerter Produktfotografie, erstellen wir auch interaktive 360° Animationen in neutraler Umgebung. Sparen Sie die Zeit und das Geld für externe Fotostudios – wir kümmern uns für Sie um die Erstellung einzigartiger, authentischer und markengerechter Produktbilder.

Diego Pérez

Julien Ménetrat

Luca Mazzoccoli

TEAM ADVERTISING

Geballtes Know-how für maximalen Erfolg

MiToU ist nicht nur offizieller Amazon-Service-Dienstleister (SPN), sondern auch offizieller Advertising-Partner von Amazon. Gemeinsam heben wir Ihr Amazon Business auf das nächste Level. Sie werden grundsätzlich von einem persönlichen Kampagnen Manager betreut, der alle Entwicklungen für Sie im Blick behält.

Wir haben den direkten Draht zu Amazon!

Durch unmittelbare Ansprechpartner sind wir bereits im Vorfeld bestens über jede noch so kleine Änderung informiert und können diese direkt umsetzen.

Profitieren Sie von unserem topaktuellen Insiderwissen.

Wir nutzen die gesamte Bandbreite aller verfügbaren Werbemöglichkeiten – bereits vorhandene Ergebnisse werden analysiert und kombiniert, um die Kampagnen untereinander zu optimieren. Dadurch erreichen wir für jede Werbeform das optimale Ergebnis und vermeiden irrelevante Ausspielungen, die unnötig Budget verbrauchen.


Full-Service

Alle Maßnahmen werden in unserem `Full Service´ durch unsere Adverstising Manager und unser MiToU-ADV-Tool überwacht und analysiert – diverse Filter- und Alarmfunktionen sorgen für eine Optimierung durch selbst entwickelte und überaus erfolgreiche Strategien.
Unser autonomes System kontrolliert sämtliche Vorgänge und spielt Inhalte zielgerichtet aus.

Sponsored Brand Kampagnen

Sponsored Brand Kampagnen helfen Ihnen auf Amazon, Ihre Marke aufzubauen und den Verkauf deutlich zu steigern. Wir integrieren mit Video Brands professionelle Werbeclips in Ihre Angebote und erreichen so eine deutlich erhöhte Aufmerksamkeit für Ihre Produkte – ein großartiges Erlebnis für den Kunden mit einer ungeahnten Conversion Rate für Sie!

Sponsored Display Ads

Eine weitere wichtige Stellschraube, um gemeinsam den bestmöglichen Erfolg zu erzielen.
Nutzen SIe mit den Sponsored Display Ads mehr Werbefläche auf Amazon für sich, um Ihre Produkte optimal zu platzieren.

Lassen Sie sich zu diesem Thema von uns beraten und profitieren Sie von unserer Expertise auf diesem Gebiet.

Thorsten Müller

Geschäftsführung, Teamlead

Jasmin Schätzmüller

Tolga Kara

Tobias Luke Peplinski

Auszubildender

TEAM ACCOUNT HEALTH

Die Gesundheit Ihres Kontos immer im Blick

Sie haben Probleme mit Ihrer Verkäuferleistung oder den Verifikationsprozessen? Sie wollen endlich den Teufelskreis der Kommunikation mit Amazon durchbrechen? Wir kennen das nur zu gut! Passende Lösungswege bietet Ihnen unser kompetentes Account Health Team um Teamleiter Bitho Kievernagel.

Mit MiToU sind Sie auf der sicheren Seite!

Neutrale oder gar negative Bewertungen und Rezensionen können die Verkaufszahlen deutlich ausbremsen – eine schmerzliche Erfahrung, die nicht in jedem Fall hingenommen werden muss.

Wir kümmern uns darum und rücken alles wieder gerade.


schnelle Hilfe bei Sperrungen

Zu einer Sperrung einzelner Artikel oder Ihres gesamten Accounts kann es schneller kommen, asl Sie denken – und das kann erhebliche Umsatzeinbußen für Sie bedeuten.

In diesem Fall kommt ein individueller Maßnahmeplan zum Einsatz und wir setzen alle Hebel in Bewegung, um Ihren Account so schnell wie möglich wieder einsatzfähig zu machen.

jahrelange Erfahrung

Dank jahrelanger Erfahrung mit Artikel- und Kontensperrungen oder negativen Bewertungen und Rezensionen wissen wir, worauf es ankommt oder, an welche Ansprechpartner wir uns wenden müssen,

Wir behalten Ihren Account im Blick und leiten die richtigen Schritte ein, bevor es zu negativen Folgen kommt.

unsere Sicherheitspakete

Mit unseren neuen Sicherheitspaketen können wir Ihnen die Angst vor unnötigen Sperrungen nehmen! Sie wählen zwischen den Paketen `Standard´, `Premium´ und `Platinum´ mit einer Laufzeit von je 12 bzw. 24 Monaten.

Wenn Sie sich für ein 24-monatiges Sicherheitspaket entscheiden, erhalten Sie monatlich eine Vergünstigung von 10%.

TEAM FULFILLMENT

Die gesamte Bandbreite an Leistungen

Wir bieten unseren Kunden die gesamte Bandbreite an Dienstleistungen – egal ob FBM, FBA oder Prime by Seller. Angefangen bei der Begleitung sämtlicher logistischer Prozesse, über die Kommissionierung, Lagerung und Umverpackung der Güter, das Stocktaking, bis hin zur jährlichen Inventur.

Wir sind Ihr kompetenter Partner!


Logistik im Full-Service

Ein eigenes Lager rentiert sich für die meisten Händler nicht und die Ware zu Amazon zu schicken ist kostspielig.

Als Logistiker bauen wir unser Partner-Netzwerk ständig weiter aus, um auf allen Ebenen die besten Konditionen für unsere Kunden aushandeln zu können. Wir bieten Ihnen die gesamte Bandbreite an Dienstleistungen.

zweiter Standort

Unser Fulfillment-Team arbeitet an unserem zweiten Standort, unserem Lager in Köln-Wahn.

Auf einer Fläche von knapp 2.000 m² werden hier täglich unzählige Produkte angeliefert, kommissioniert, zwischengelagert, umverpackt und an den Endkunden verschickt.

Wir begleiten sämtliche logistische Prozesse.

unser Team vor Ort

Seit November 2020 bilden wir Fachkräfte für Lagerlogistik aus und haben in diesem Bereich seither tatkräftige Unterstützung durch unsere Auszubildenden im Lager.

Einige Kollegen im Team sind gehörlos und haben den Weg über das Programm `Handzeichen´ in unser Unternehmen gefunden, welches wir sehr schätzen und gerne unterstützen.

Ben Kaupitz

Teamlead

William Cobussen

Teamlead

Sascha Artz