Skip to main content

FULL-SERVICE ADVERTISING

Brand-oriented campaign management

There are many ways to advertise your own products on the platforms in a brand-oriented way. As an official Amazon Advertising Partner, we have direct contacts at Amazon and are well informed in advance about any changes, no matter how small, and can implement them directly.

Thanks to our expertise, we achieve the optimal result for every form of advertising and avoid irrelevant playouts that consume budget unnecessarily. Benefit from our up-to-the-minute insider knowledge.

AMAZON

Sponsored Products

One of the most frequently used forms of advertising are the so-called Sponsored Products (SP), where each click is charged by Amazon. Campaigns can be targeted automatically or manually, i.e. through keywords that you research and define yourself – this way you can achieve the best possible relevance.

Through years of experience, we have the necessary foresight to quickly assess campaigns and uncover optimisation potential. Let our advertising experts show you in detail which forms of advertising you can use for your products and how they work in detail.

AMAZON

Sponsored Brands

The key difference with Sponsored Products is that Sponsored Brands can promote multiple items. Our team accesses the resources of keyword reports and external data to create, monitor and optimise optimally targeted Sponsored Brands.

Sponsored Brands can also be monitored, keywords added and budgets adjusted via our tool. The display of products also includes the display of reviews – so our experts pay attention to which products are currently being promoted so that this does not have a negative impact on conversion.

AMAZON

MiToU-ADV-Tool

Our self-developed and fully autonomous system allows us to synchronise extremely frequently with the data on Amazon, controls all operations and plays out content in a targeted manner. All actions are monitored and analysed in our full service by our MiToU-ADV tool. Various filter and alarm functions ensure optimisation through self-developed and extremely successful strategies.

Let our campaign experts advise you on the various possibilities so that your products can be built up and advertised in a targeted manner. You can benefit from our expertise in this area.

AMAZON

Sponsored Display Ads & Video Brands

By choosing the advertising options that are right for your products, we succeed in building your brand and significantly increasing sales. To do this, we use both tried and tested options, as well as new and innovative ones. With Sponsored Display Ads, you can use more advertising space on Amazon to optimally place your products.

Video Brands also create a completely new customer experience with an unimagined conversion rate! We integrate professional advertising clips into your offers and thus achieve a significantly increased attention of buyers.

Skip to main content

FULL-SERVICE ADVERTISING

Markenorientiertes Kampagnenmanagement

Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten, die eigenen Produkte markenorientiert auf den Plattformen zu bewerben. Als offizieller Amazon-Advertising-Partner haben wir unmittelbare Ansprechpartner bei Amazon sind wir bereits im Vorfeld bestens über jede noch so kleine Änderung informiert und können diese direkt umsetzen.

Durch unsere Expertise erreichen wir für jede Werbeform das optimale Ergebnis und vermeiden irrelevante Ausspielungen, die unnötig Budget verbrauchen. Profitieren Sie von unserem topaktuellen Insiderwissen.

AMAZON

Sponsored Products

Eine der am häufigsten verwendeten Werbeformen sind die sogenannten Sponsored Products (SP), bei denen jeder Klick von Amazon abgerechnet wird. Die Ausrichtung der Kampagnen lässt sich automatisch oder manuell, also durch selbst recherchierte und festgelegte Keywords, vornehmen – auf diese Weise lässt sich die bestmögliche Relevanz erzielen.

Wir haben durch jahrelange Erfahrung die nötige Weitsicht, Kampagnen schnell einschätzen und Optimierungspotential aufzudecken zu können. Lassen Sie sich von unseren Werbeexperten detailliert aufzeigen, auf welche Formen der Werbung Sie für Ihre Produkte zurückgreifen können und wie diese im Einzelnen funktionieren.

AMAZON

Sponsored Brands

Der wesentliche Unterschied zu den Sponsored Products liegen darin, dass bei den Sponsored Brands mehrere Artikel beworben werden können. Unser Team greift auf die Ressourcen der Keywordberichte und externen Daten zu, um optimal ausgerichtete Sponsored Brands zu erstellen, zu überwachen und zu optimieren.

Auch die Sponsored Brands können über unser Tool überwacht, Keywords können hinzugefügt und Budgets angepasst werden. Die Anzeige der Produkte umfasst auch die Anzeige der Rezensionen – unsere Experten achten also darauf, welche Produkte gerade beworben werden, damit sich dies nicht negativ auf die Conversion auswirkt.

AMAZON

MiToU-ADV-Tool

Unser selnst entwickeltes und voll autonomes System erlaubt uns eine extrem häufige Synchronisation mit den Daten auf Amazon, kontrolliert sämtliche Vorgänge und spielt Inhalte zielgerichtet aus. Alle Maßnahmen werden in unserem Full Service durch unser MiToU-ADV-Tool überwacht und analysiert. Diverse Filter- und Alarmfunktionen sorgen für eine Optimierung durch selbst entwickelte und überaus erfolgreiche Strategien.

Lassen Sie sich von unseren Kampagnen-Experten zu den verschiedenen Möglichkeiten beraten, damit Ihre Produkte gezielt aufgebaut und beworben werden können. Profitieren Sie von unserer Expertise auf diesem Gebiet.

AMAZON

Sponsored Display Ads & Video Brands

Mit der Wahl der für Ihre Produkte stimmigen Werbemöglichkeiten gelingt es uns, Ihre Marke aufzubauen und den Verkauf deutlich zu steigern. Dafür nutzen wir sowohl bewährte, als auch immer wieder neue innovative Möglichkeiten. Mit Sponsored Display Ads können Sie mehr Werbefläche auf Amazon für sich nutzen können, um Ihre Produkte optimal zu platzieren.

Auch Video Brands schaffen ein völlig neues Kundenerlebnis mit einer ungeahnten Conversion Rate! Wir integrieren professionelle Werbeclips in Ihre Angebote und erreichen so eine deutlich erhöhte Aufmerksamkeit der Käufer.